Norah Jones to Release New Album …Featuring Outkast, Ryan Adams, Q-Tip, and More

Norah Jones next album aptly titled … Featuring (Nov. 16), is a retrospect which will include musical collaborations from the past decade.

The 18 songs on the album include duets with fellow music icons OutKast, Q-Tip, Foo Fighters, Ryan Adams, Talib Kweli and more. The tracks on …Featuring span Norah’s entire career, from one of her earliest recording sessions with guitarist Charlie Hunter in 2001 to her most recent performance, a song called “Little Lou, Ugly Jack, Prophet John” that she cut with indie rock legends Belle and Sebastian, which will also appear on their new album.

Full track list after the jump. You can pre-order …Featuring at or Norah’s official site now.


1. The Little Willies – “Love Me”
2. The Foo Fighters feat. Norah Jones – “Virginia Moon”
3. Sean Bones feat. Norah Jones – “Turn Them”
4. Willie Nelson feat. Norah Jones – “Baby It’s Cold Outside”
5. Norah Jones and Sasha Dobson – “Bull Rider”
6. Dirty Dozen Brass Band feat. Norah Jones – “Ruler of My Heart”
7. El Madmo – “The Best Part”
8. Outkast feat. Norah Jones – “Take Off Your Cool”
9. Q-Tip feat. Norah Jones – “Life Is Better”
10. Talib Kweli feat. Norah Jones – “Soon the New Day”
11. Belle & Sebastian feat. Norah Jones – “Little Lou, Prophet Jack, Ugly John”
12. Ray Charles feat. Norah Jones – “Here We Go Again”
13. Norah Jones feat. Gillian Welch and David Rawlings
14. Ryan Adams feat. Norah Jones – “Dear John”
15. Norah Jones feat. Dolly Parton – “Creepin’ In”
16. Herbie Hancock feat. Norah Jones – “Court & Spark”
17. Charlie Hunter feat. Norah Jones – “More Than This”
18. Norah Jones feat. M. Ward – “Blue Bayou”

, , , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. mark’s links | Chrysalis - October 18, 2010

    […] a specially crafted spotify playlist // OUTKAST featured on Norah Jones’ new collaboration album // Reviews reviews reviews and more reviews of THE WALKMEN’s new […]

Leave a Reply