Tag Archives | tracklist

Magic Man + It All Starts Here Lyric Video

Video: Magic Man Releases “It All Starts Here” Lyric Video from Upcoming Album Before The Waves

Magic Man, the five-piece synth-pop band hailing from Boston, has released the lyric video for new single “It All Starts Here.” The new song will appear on the band’s debut full-length album, Before The Waves, which gets its official release on July 8th. Watch the lyric video for “It All Starts Here” now and pre-order Before The Waves.

Continue Reading 0
Mariah Carey + Me. I Am Mariah...The Elusive Chanteuse Tracklist

Mariah Carey Announces New Album Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse Release on May 27th

Mariah Carey announces official album title Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse and release date of May 27th. The deluxe edition of the album boasts 18 tracks including the previously released “#Beautiful” featuring Miguel and “You’re Mine (Eternal)” as well as guest appearances by Nas, Mary J. Blige, Wale, Fabolous and R. Kelly. Click “continue reading” for more details.

Continue Reading 0
Pink + Live From Melbourne DVD + "Are We All We Are" Video Premiere

Video: P!nk Releases Sneak Peek for The Truth About Love Tour: Live from Melbourne and DVD Tracklist

P!nk’s The Truth About Love tour is coming to a DVD and Blu-Ray player near you! With over 140 shows in 13 countries around the globe, P!nk brings the sold-out show and amazing spectacle of The Truth About Love Tour: Live From Melbourne to fans on DVD and Blu-Ray starting November 25th. See the official tracklist and the official EPIX sneak peek of the Live from Melbourne DVD now.

Continue Reading 0