Leona Lewis + New Music + 2015 Album Release

Video: Leona Lewis Teases New Music for 2015 Release

Leona Lewis, winner of The X Factor (UK) in 2006, has just posted a video to her Facebook page teasing new music for 2015 release. The singer recently departed Simon Cowell’s record label and signed a new deal with Universal’s Island Records. Lewis’ new album will be her fifth release of her career. Click “continue reading” to hear Leona Lewis’ new sound.

Continue Reading 0
Kacey Musgraves + Same Tour Different Trailer New Show Dates

Kacey Musgraves Continues Same Tour Different Trailer – New Show Dates Announced

Kacey Musgraves shows no signs of slowing down. The two-time GRAMMY award winning country artist will continue her headlining tour, Same Tour Different Trailer, into 2015. The tour will hit 9 different cities in the U.S. and will feature John & Jacob, who joined Musgraves on her tour this fall. Click “continue reading” to see the full list of show dates.

Continue Reading 0
Pink Feathers "Keep Pretending" + RAC

First Listen: Pink Feathers Streams “Keep Pretending” Produced by RAC

Just last week, Pink Feathers (aka Liz Anjos) gave us the first glimpse at her Invisible Lines EP with lead single “Ghosts” and today follows up with a second single, “Keep Pretending.” And though the single is another inspired blend of synth-heavy electronic pop music produced by the masterful RAC (aka Andre Anjos), it’s Pink Feathers’ saccharine vocals that breathe life into the hypnotic beat. Click “continue reading” to listen to “Keep Pretending” by Pink Feathers.

Continue Reading 0
Colony House + Tour Dates + Augustana

Nashville’s Indie Rock Trio Colony House Announce November Tour with Augustana

Nashville’s indie-rock trio Colony House have announced that they will be joining Augustana on their November tour that will take them to Chicago, Minneapolis, New York, Boston, Atlanta, and beyond. The tour kicks off less than two weeks after the band finish off their Fall headlining tour with Knox Hamilton. Click “continue reading” to see Colony House’s full list of show dates.

Continue Reading 0
Hemming + Candice Martello + Linda Perry + 2014 Interview

TRT Interview: Singer-Songwriter Hemming Talks Going Solo and Make or Break: The Linda Perry Project

It can be intimidating being dubbed Linda Perry’s protégé’ from the onset, but Hemming (aka Candice Martello) seems to be taking it all in stride as she embarks on her new path as a solo artist. Hemming took time out of her busy tour schedule to chat with us about her upcoming debut album, what it’s really like working with music God Linda Perry, and when she first knew being a musician was her desired path in life. Click “continue reading” for our full interview with Hemming!

Continue Reading 0